Sleepless Night Thoughts 3

Okay. After my long week obsession of the TV show, Stranger Things (which is by the way, an awesome show. I watched it 4 times now and if I saw someone watching it, I’d probably sit with them and watch the whole season 1 once again) I’m back at planning what tv shows or movies I should watch next (#nosociallife #foreveralone). I couldn’t sleep because I have some films I’ve been dying to see (yep, losr). First up, Suicide Squad. Its trailer and music and actors are the reasons why I’m excited to see this film. Although, I’ve read some reviews that it’s not that good, I still want to see it on big screen, just not this week. People I’m coming with are not yet available (oh eto na naman ako sa gantong sitwasyon di ba?) but we will watch it. Next Movie. Swiss Army Man. The trailer really fucks me up (go ahead and watch it, you’d know why). So weird that I had dreamed about it (not good. I died). I am very curious about the story and why the fuck Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe agreed to star on this. I bet it’s a good film though. But I can’t find a site where I could watch it. Third one. Train To Busan. Aha that Korean zombie film. Man, the trailer looks so good. I think it’s the first Asian film about zombie. I’m hoping this will be shown here in PH. Fourth film. The Childhood of a Leader. First 10 seconds watching the trailer, I knew I wanted to see this one. The musical score sounds perfect to the setting of the movie. The cinematography (based on the trailer) looks very good. Actually the fact that this film was nominated and brought 5 winning awards is enough for me to watch it. Unfortunately, the streaming videos available online don’t have english subtitles yet. I guess, I have to wait. And the last film is I Am Not A Serial Killer. I think it’s an indie film and it has a lot of potential. But just like the others, I haven’t watched this one. It cannot be found anywhere on the internet yet.

So yeah, that’s my list. If you know sites where I could watch these, please let me know. This is me. movie junkie, a couch potato. I love TV series and films. What are the films you’re excited to see? Maybe I could watch them too.. That’s it for now. I’m getting sleepy. G’Night.

Leave a Reply

