_ . _ _ _

No.
I didn’t know it’s happening
Until later.
I was not aware of
what’s going on.

No.
I was not strong.
I was weak.
I was helpless.
I can’t tell nobody.
Or else I will be punished.

No.
It was not easy.
It was terrifying
and heartbreaking.
I knew very less word to describe it.

No.
I was not crying.
But I was told
it was my fault though .

No.
It did not stop there.
It continued happening.
But I chose to just not say anything.
I just started to learn how to cry as silent as possible.

No.
I didn’t want them to blame me.

No.
It kind of stopped.
I felt comfortable for the first time
in a long time.

No.
I stopped the silent crying,
self-blaming,
and self-hating.

No.
I actually thought that was the end.

No.
It was about to happen again.
I wanted to grab a knife
and stab him or myself.
I wanted everything to just end.
I didn’t know what else to do.
That’s when I finally cried as loud as I could.

No.
It did stop.
I guess.

No.
I didn’t say a word.

Up until today.

Leave a Reply

